Print this page
Staff & Board Members

Powell Valley Chamber of Commerce
111 S. Day Street
P.O. Box 1258 
Powell, WY  82435
Phone: 307-754-3494 ~ Toll Free: 800-325-4278

Board of Directors

J.J. Jeide, President
Owner - Kleen Kare
Term Expires 9/30/17

Todd Ernst, Vice President
Pinnacle Bank Production Loan Office
Term Expires 09/30/17

Linda Tritchler
Colors & Crafts
Term Expires 09/30/17

Mike Hobbs
Fremont Motors
Term Expires 9/30/17

Gregg McDonald 
Farmers Insurance, Owner 
Term Expires 12/31/19

Paulette Bagnell
Big Horn Radio Network (BHRN)
Term Expires 12/31/19

Tessa Cozzens
Back Alley Boutique, Owner
Term Expires 12/31/19

Whitney Menning
Ground Breaking Construction, Owner
Term Expires 12/31/19

Zane Logan, City Administrator
City of Powell - Ex Officio, Consulting, Non-voting member

Anna Sapp
Northwest College - Ex Officio, Advisory, Non-voting Member

Tim Wormald
Park County School District #1 - Ex Officio, Advisory, Non-voting Member