Board of Directors

Headshot of Kelly Spiering

Kelly Spiering

Owner, Spiering Farms

Headshot of Chris Cox

Chris Cox

Agricultural Lender, First Bank of Wyoming

Headshot of Carter Baxter

Carter Baxter

Structural Staff Engineer, T-O Engineers

Headshot of Bob Chandler

Bob Chandler

Owner/ MD, 307 Health

Headshot of Michela Moorrissey

Michela Morrissey

Registrar/ Collections Manager, Homesteader Museum

Headshot of Cade O'Brien

Cayde O'Brien

Pre-construction & Marketing Manager, Groathouse Construction

Headshot of Mike Hobbs

Mike Hobbs

Vice Chair
General Manager, Fremont Motor

Headshot of Gregg McDonald

Gregg McDonald

Agent/Owner, Farmers Insurance

Blank man's headshot

Kevin Finn

Retired, Engineer & Project Manager

Headshot of Molly Lynn

Molly Lynn

General Manager, Garland Light & Power Co.

Headshot of David Northrup

David Northrup

Owner, Northrup Farms

Headshot of Zack Thorington

Zack Thorington

City Administrator, City of Powell

Woman's Outline

Alex Few

Working Wild Challenge Coordinator, Western Landowners Alliance

Blank man's headshot

Northwest College

Headshot of Jay Curtis

Jay Curtis

Superintendent of Schools, Park County School District #1

Headshot of Terry Odom

Terry Odom

CEO, Powell Valley Healthcare

Headshot of Karen Horner

Karen Horner

Library Director, Park County Library